Board of Directors

President
President-Elect
Parliamentarian
Treasurer
Secretary
State Representative (MO)
State Representative (KS)
State Representative (NE)
Member-At-Large (MO)
Member-At-Large (KS)
Member-At-Large (NE)

 

Valdis Zalite (vzalite@semo.edu)
Mike Conley (emconley@ku.edu)
Chris Beggs (beggs@ucmo.edu)  
Jason O'Toole (
otoole@cowley.edu)
Jon Tveite (jontv@ksu.edu)
Michael Ignacio (maignacio@semo.edu
Heather Garcia (heather.garcia@gcccks.edu
Vaughn Robertson (vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu
Tameka Herrion (trherrion@ranken.edu
Shanna Eggers (seggers@emporia.edu
Deanna Prentice (DEANNAPRENTICE@creighton.edu)