Board of Directors

President
President-Elect
Immediate Past President
Treasurer
Secretary
State Representative (MO)
State Representative (KS)
State Representative (NE)
Member-At-Large (MO)
Member-At-Large (MO)
Member-At-Large (KS)
Member-At-Large (NE)
Member-At-Large (NE)
Parliamentarian

 

Kristi Bolen (kbolen@emporia.edu)
Corinne Nilsen (corinne.nilsen@wichita.edu
Mike Conley (emconley@ku.edu)
Roxanna James (james@cowley.edu
Alyssa Munt (alyssham@ksu.edu)
Anna McDonald (Anna.McDonald@avila.edu)
Heather Garcia (heather.garcia@gcccks.edu
Mark Patten Sr. (mpatten1@mccneb.edu
Christopher Beggs (beggs@ucmo.edu
Tameka Herrion( therrion@stlgives.org
Shanna Eggers (seggers@emporia.edu
Melissa Decker (mdecker@southeast.edu)  
Vaughn Robertson (vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu)
Michael Ignacio (maignacio@semo.edu)