Board of Directors

President
President-Elect
Immediate Past President
Treasurer
Secretary
State Representative (MO)
State Representative (KS)
State Representative (NE)
Member-At-Large (MO)
Member-At-Large (KS)
Member-At-Large (NE)

 

Mike Conley (emconley@ku.edu)
Kristi Bolen (kbolen@emporia.edu)
Valdis Zalite (vzalite@semo.edu
Jason O'Toole
(otoole@cowley.edu)
Tajuan Wilson (tajuanwilson@missouristate.edu)
Anna McDonald (Anna.McDonald@avila.edu)
Heather Garcia (heather.garcia@gcccks.edu
Vaughn Robertson (vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu
Rashaun Henry (rhenry@semo.edu
Shanna Eggers (seggers@emporia.edu
Mark Patten Sr. (mpatten1@mccneb.edu