Committee Chairs

Membership and Credentials


Research and Evaluation


Secondary Education & Special Concerns


McNair Heartland Conference


Pre-Collegiate Student Leadership Conference


Legislation and Education


TRIO Day


Scholarships


Editorials and Publications


Newsletter
            

Professional Development


Emerging Leaders Institute (ELI)


New Professionals


Drive-In Conferences


Finance


Nominations and Elections


Special Standing Committees


Adult Student Leadership Drive-In Conference
           

Fair Share Chair(s) 


MO-KAN-NE Strategic Plan


TRIO Achievers 
  Mike Conley: emconley@ku.edu


Jon Tvieite:
jontv@ksu.edu 


Deanna Prentice:
deannaprentice@creighton.edu  


Mulu Negash:
leyesus1@ku.edu 
Kari Azevedo: Kazevedo@ucmo.edu

Shanna Eggers:
seggers@emporia.edu
Kristi Bolen: kbolen@emporia.edu 
 


Chris Beggs (
beggs@ucmo.edu)  


Jon Tvieite: jontv@ksu.edu
 


Julie Cayton:
jcayton1@emporia.edu


Rashaun Henry
: rhenry@semo.edu


Rebecca Dukstein
: dukstein@ku.edu 
Maritza Machado-Williams
: mmachado@ku.edu 

Mike Conley:
emconley@ku.edu


Tameka Herrion
: trherrion@ranken.edu


TBA



State Representatives


Shanna Eggers:
seggers@emporia.edu


Stephen Colber
t: s.colbert@charter.net





Sheila Schneider (saschneider@ucmo.edu



Valdis Zalite: 
vzalite@semo.edu
Mike Conley: emconley@ku.edu


Julia O'Dell:
jodell@ku.edu


Mike Conley: emconley@ku.edu