Committee Chairs

Membership and Credentials

Research and Evaluation

Secondary Education & Special Concerns

McNair Heartland Conference

Pre-Collegiate Student Leadership Conference

Legislation and Education

State Initiative (MO)

State Initiative (KS)

State Initiative (NE) 

TRIO Day

Scholarships

Editorials and Publications

Newsletter

Directory 



 Professional Development

Emerging Leaders Institute (ELI)

TRIO Achievers

New Professionals  


Drive-In Conferences/Fair Share Chair(s) 


Finance

Nominations and Elections

Adult Student Leadership Drive-In Conference

Future Conference Site Committee 


             


MO-KAN-NE Strategic Plan

  Kristi Bolen: kbolen@emporia.edu 

Alan Dsouza: alan.dsouza@wichita.edu

Monshonda Booker: mtbooker@ksu.edu  


Mulu Negash:
leyesus1@ku.edu 
Kari Azevedo: Kazevedo@ucmo.edu

Anna McDonald: Anna.McDonald@avila.edu 
Pharamond Gulce- Pharamond.Gulce@avila.edu
 
Mark Patten, Sr: mpatten1@mccneb.edu

Anna McDonald: 
Anna.McDonald@avila.edu 

Heather Garcia: heather.garcia@gcccks.edu 

Vaughn Robertson: vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu 


Tajuan Wilson: tajuanwilson@missouristate.edu 


Tameka Herrion
: trherrion@ranken.edu

Rashaun Henry
: rhenry@semo.edu

TBD
Anna McDonald: Anna.McDonald@avila.edu 
Heather Garcia: heather.garcia@gcccks.edu 
Vaughn Robertson: vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu 


Kristi Bolen:
 kbolen@emporia.edu 

Deanna Prentice: deannaprentice@creighton.ed

Julia O'Dell: jodell@ku.edu 

Becky Dukstein: dukstein@ku.edu
Julie Cayton: jcayton1@ku.edu 

Anna McDonald: Anna.McDonald@avila.edu 
Heather Garcia: heather.garcia@gcccks.edu 
Vaughn Robertson: vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu

Shanna Eggers:
seggers@emporia.edu

Stephen Colber
t: s.colbert@charter.net

Sheila Schneider (saschneider@ucmo.edu



Mike Conley: 
emconley@ku.edu
Kristi Bolen: kbolen@emporia.edu 
Valdis Zalite: vzalite@semo.edu
Shanna Eggers: seggers@emporia.edu 



Mike Conley: emconley@ku.edu
Kristi Bolen: kbolen@emporia.edu 
Valdis Zalite: vzalite@semo.edu