Committee Chairs

Membership and Credentials

Research and Evaluation

Secondary Education & Special Concerns

McNair Heartland Conference

Pre-Collegiate Student Leadership Conference

Legislation and Education

Fair Share

TRIO Day

Scholarships

Editorials and Publications

Newsletter

Professional Development

Emerging Leaders Institute (ELI)

TRIO Achievers


New Professionals  

Finance

Nominations and Elections

Adult Student Leadership Conference



AdHoc Committees 
Technology 


             

Constitutional Issues

  Corinne Nilsen corinne.nilsen@wichita.edu

TBA

Monshonda Booker: mtbooker@ksu.edu  


Mulu Negash:
leyesus1@ku.edu 
Kari Azevedo: Kazevedo@ucmo.edu

Andrea Marrs andreamarrs@crowder.edu
 

Christopher Beggs beggs@ucmo.edu

Kristi Bolen: kbolen@emporia.edu 

Lacy Hites hites@ucmo.edu

Tameka Herrion: therrion@stlgives.org

Rashaun Henry
: rhenry@semo.edu

Tina McNeil tmcneil@ccis.edu

Corinne Nilsen 
corinne.nilsen@wichita.edu


On Hold for the 2015-2016 Yr.

Sheila Schneider 
saschneider@ucmo.edu 


Julie Cayton  
jcayton1@emporia.edu

Shanna Eggers:
seggers@emporia.edu

Vaughn Robertson vaughn.robertson-jr@unl.edu

Sheila Schneider saschneider@ucmo.edu 
Carolyn Jackson cajackson@stlcc.edu
Rosita Lewis rdlewis@stlcc.edu


Mike Conley: 
emconley@ku.edu




Trudi Benjamin tbenjamin@emporia.edu 
Julie Cayton  
jcayton1@emporia.edu